I-Scream vibrator?

by sikbitz

p7497_extra2_column_grid_12

Firebox have just started selling this insane creation by seasoned designer Shiri Zinn (whose toys have apparently graced the nightstands of Angelina Jolie, Baby Spice, Ivana Trump, Kate Moss, and Jenna Jameson)

I know this isn’t something I’d usually post but this really made me laugh!

I guess if anyone was to go looking through your draws and they found this they’d just assume it was a random item but in reality..well..firebox explain it best :

The 10-mode i-Scream vibrator comes housed in a classic retro box, and is deliciously designed to look exactly like an ice-cream cone (it’s 1:1), complete with chocolate syrup on top!

Press the button on the cone for a few seconds to unlock, then press again to cycle through the 10 vibration modes. I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream.

Crafted completely out of high-quality silicone, this single scoop is also waterproof and USB rechargeable. Its classic, timeless vibe makes it a must-have indulgence.

Get yours here!

p7497_column_grid_12

